Contact Us

MULTI-Graphics Incorporated

ADMINISTRATION

Carolyn Roland, President

2965 Landfill Road, Pelham, GA 31779

Phone: (229) 294-4601, Extension 1001

Fax: (229) 294-9252

carolyn@multigraphicsinc.com

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Jennifer Pool, Secretary/Treasurer

Phone: (229) 294-4601, Extension 1006

Fax: (229) 294-9252

jennifer@multigraphicsinc.com

SUBMITTAL DEPARTMENT

Lora Curles, Vice President

Phone: (229) 294-4601, Extension 1004

Fax: (229) 294-9252

lora@multigraphicsinc.com

RELEASING DEPARTMENT

Alma Fuller, Production Coordinator

Phone: (229) 294-4601, Extension 1005

Fax: (229) 294-9252

alma@multigraphicsinc.com

(Interior Signs)

Lisa Anderson, Administrative Assistant

Phone: (229) 294-4601, Extension 1003

Fax: (866) 913-7182

lisa@multigraphicsinc.com

(Exterior Signs)

ESTIMATING/SALES DEPARTMENT

Main Office

Debra Corley, Estimator

2965 Landfill Road, Pelham, GA 31779

Phone: (229) 294-4601, Extension 1002

Fax: (866) 913-7181

debra@multigraphicsinc.com

Areas: Florida, Texas, Re-Orders

Atlanta Office

Daniel Frazier, II, Estimator

2723 Chamblee-Tucker Road, Chamblee, GA 30341

Phone Direct: (770) 455-3434 or

(229) 294-4601 Extension 1008

Fax: (770) 455-3472

danfrazier@multigraphicsinc.com

Areas: Georgia, North &
South Carolina, Alabama, Louisiana

Grand Ridge Office

Daniel Frazier, I, Executive Vice President

2179 Ashleigh Ave., Grand Ridge, FL 32442

Phone Direct: (850) 592-8891 or

(229) 294-4601, Extension 1007

Fax: (850) 592-8893

82dabn@multigraphicsinc.com

Areas: Military & Government Contracting, Miscellaneous States

Our Gallery

Custom Made Signage To Meet Your Specification

Custom Made Signage To Meet Your Specifications
 
  • Embedded Text
  • Perforated Backplate
  • Machine-Cut Acrylic
  • Polymer
  • Sandblast
  • Engraved
  • Silk Screened
  • Vinyl Applied
  • Digital Maps
We can provide cast letters emblems plaques and graphics in
  • Brass
  • Bronze
  • Copper
  • Aluminum

And other artistic media in

  • Mirror Finish
  • Satin Polish
  • Anodized
  • Enamels.
These products are available in cut-out and fabricated form.

We also provide letters & logos in